You are using an older browser. For the best viewing experience please upgrade your Internet Explorer or download Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari

Advertise in City Press

Advertise on www.citypress.co.za: 

For digital business-related queries, please contact:

Ané Honiball
GM Ads24
011 259 1717
Ane.Honiball@ads24.co.za

Advertising-related queries (digital):

Gaafe Mbele
Digital Sales Manager Ads24
011 259 1749
Gaafele.Mbele@ads24.co.za

Martin Green
Digital Key Account Manager Ads24 (Inland)
011 259 1746
Martin.Green@ads24.co.za

Linzy Mothusi
Digital Key Account Manager Ads24 (Coastal)
021 406 2427
Linzy.Mothusi@ads24.co.za

Advertise in City Press:

Advertising: Retail, Business, Digital

Gadija Simjee
011 877 6147
gsimjee@media24.com

National advertising
Shane Jacobs, business manager, City Press
011 259 1713
shane@ads24.co.za

City Press Careers 24/Tenders
Gaye Martin
011 713 9535
gaye.martin@media24.com

City Press Cape Town
Nadine Ameels
041 398 0324
nameels@dailysun.co.za

City Press KZN
Ishana Hay
031 533 7706
ihay@dailysun.co.za