You are using an older browser. For the best viewing experience please upgrade your Internet Explorer or download Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari

Contact Us

City Press switchboard
011 713 9001/9623

Subscriptions call centre (print)

0861 248 977

(Monday to Friday: 8am to 4:30pm; Sunday: 7am to 11am)

Email subscription queries or complaints to: subscribers@citypress.co.za

Subscriptions call centre (digital)

0861 MYSUBS (0861 697827)

(Mondays to Fridays from 8am to 4:30pm and Saturdays from 9am to 12pm

Circulation manager
Renier van Wyk
011 713 9395
renier.vanwyk@citypress.co.za

News desk
011 713 9623

For queries, suggestions or complaints about this website:

Digital editor
Liesl Pretorius
011 713 9603
liesl.pretorius@citypress.co.za

Advertising manager
Gadija Simjee
011 877 6147
gsimjee@media24.com

For more advertising contacts, go here.

Send us a letter: letters@citypress.co.za

CEO
Fergus Sampson
011 713 9053
fsampson@media24.com

General manager
Minette Ferreira
011 877 6222
mferreira@dailysun.co.za

Editor-in-chief
Ferial Haffajee
011 713 9305
ferial.haffajee@citypress.co.za

Marketing manager
Siphokazi Mabo
011 713 9751
smabo@citypress.co.za

Can’t find the contact you are looking for?
Use the form below to contact us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.